Contacts

 

Courthouse Hours 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

The Board of Commissioners meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month.

Board of Commissioners

Gil Wigington
210 E 17th Avenue
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 615-1004
gwigington@colfaxne.com
Jerry Heard
PO Box 435
Howells, NE 68641
(402) 986-1142
jheard@colfaxne.com

Jeffrey L. Bauman
315 Tilden Street
Richland, NE  68601
402-562-0865
jbauman@colfaxne.com

 
Assessor
Viola Bender
411 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8500
Fax: (402) 352-8515
vbender@colfaxne.com
Attorney
Denise J. Kracl
412 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8502
dkracl@colfaxne.com
Clerk
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds

Rita M. Mundil
411 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8504
Fax: (402) 352-8515
rmundil@colfaxne.com
Clerk of the District Court
Mary Kay Bailey
411 East 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8506
Fax: (402) 352-8550
mbailey@colfaxne.com
Communications / 911
Paul Kruse
411 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8527
Fax: (402) 352-8555
pkruse@colfaxne.com
County Court
Mary Ellen Faltys
PO Box 191
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8511
Fax: (402) 352-8535
ellen.faltys@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Mark L. Arps
466 Road 10
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-3031
marps@colfaxne.com
Highway Superintendent
Mark L. Arps
466 Road 10
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-3031
marps@colfaxne.com
Planning & Zoning
Becky L. Lerch
411 East 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8505
blerch@colfaxne.com
Public Defender
Bryan C. Meismer
411 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8501
Sheriff
Paul J. Kruse
411 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8526
Fax: (402) 352-8545
pkruse@colfaxne.com
Surveryor
Marvin L. Svoboda
203 E 21st Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
msvoboda@colfaxne.com
Treasurer
Janis M. Kasik
411 E 11th Street
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-8519
Fax: (402) 352-8520
jkasik@colfaxne.com
Veterans Services Officer
Eric Mullally
2610 14th Street
Columbus, NE 68601
Phone: 402-563-4914
Fax: 402-564-7460
Email: pcvets@megavision.com
Weed Superintendent
John DeBower
PO Box 389
Schuyler, NE 68661
(402) 352-3821
jdebower@colfaxne.com